Etsy Love

June 12, 2013 § 1 Comment

I’ve come across some lovely little etsy shops lately that I just have to share!

Stephanie Creekmur: Stephanie makes the cutest Southern prints. I’m especially in love with these lovelies:

Consider the Lilies: Abby is actually the sister-in-law of one of my dear friends, Jamie. And while I did find out about Abby’s store through Jamie (you can see the stunning invitations Abby made for her here), I was blown away by her gorgeous paintings turned print and stationary! If you are in the market for custom-made wedding invitations, I highly recommending reaching out to Abby to see if she can create a custom suite for you.  I, personally, can’t wait to purchase one of her items… like any of the following!

Do you have any etsy recommendations? That site is ah-mazing. But it’s also a beast. I’d love to hear about the awesomeness you’ve discovered!

Tagged: , ,

§ One Response to Etsy Love

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Etsy Love at with whimsy.

meta

