Beautify Your Office

June 26, 2013 § 5 Comments

If you’re a visual person, chances are you are somewhat affected by the space you work in. Working in an inspiring place can help you produce awesome results. Much of an office experience is affected by the amount of natural light you have, your view and the furniture. And oftentimes, those factors are completely out of your control.

But one thing that is completely within your control are your desk accessories. Here are some of my faves right now that could all be combined to contribute to a beautiful workspace:

1. Corkboard Map | 2. Take Note Ceramic Chalkboard | 3. Happy Notes | 4. Pinwheel Push Pins | 5. Lucite File Holder | 6. Lucite Tray | 7. Fluorescent Pencil Set | 8. Pomdelion Bouquet | 9. Paper Source Big Wall Calendar | 10. Succulent Table Arrangement (when fresh flowers aren’t available) | 11. Printable To-Do List | 12. Zinc Letter (and much cheaper DIY here!)

Other great desk accessory ideas can be found in these (mainly DesignLoveFest) posts:

And finally, my Pinterest board is pretty full of office inspiration if you’re interested. Let me know if you have a favorite office accessory designer!

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ 5 Responses to Beautify Your Office

  • Home Seasons says:

    Love these home office pieces! The pinwheel pushpins come in such fun colors, perfect for summer!

    • I know – I was so in love with the pinwheel pushpins that I started thinking of ways to incorporate a corkboard in my office so I can use them! 🙂 Thanks so much for stopping by!

  • Liliana says:

    Everyone lovess what you guys are usually up too. This kind of clever work andd coverage!

    Keep up the very good works guys I’ve included you guys to my personal blogroll.

  • living room says:

    Your way of explaining all in this post is truly fastidious, every one can easily
    know it, Thanks a lot.

  • Today, I went to the beachfront with my kids.
    I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She placed the shell to her
    ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.
    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is completely off
    topic but I had to tell someone!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Beautify Your Office at with whimsy.

meta

