Best Essie Polish Ever?

July 31, 2013 § 2 Comments

Okay. I know I just did a nail polish post a week ago. But, y’all. I think I may have found the perfect nail polish.

There is this picture on Pinterest and I’ve been trying to find the nail color forever.

Nail LoveSo the other night I bought this color, Essie Fun in the Gondola, thinking it might be the one.

It didn’t end up being that color, but I am in love with the color it is!! It’s this light mauve, but just looks perfect. Check it out!

IMG_9600

It’s a little more of a neutral pink than I would normally pick up. But I have to say I love it.

IMG_9617

If you’re in the market for a really nice pink that is appropriate for literally any situation, then I can’t recommend Fun in the Gondola enough. I don’t know if I will ever get over my love for this color. Essie… you’ve done it again.

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Best Essie Polish Ever?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Best Essie Polish Ever? at with whimsy.

meta

