Makeup Monday: Favorite Beauty Blogger

August 13, 2013 § 1 Comment

I think my favorite blog type to read is the beauty blog. Some people can’t walk by a bar without getting a drink, others can’t be in Vegas without gambling. I can’t walk by a beauty store without wanting to buy every. thing. in the. store. It’s my weakness.

So I think that explains my compulsion to check Essie Button’s blog every day. By reading her posts and {better yet} watching her videos, I get to purchase and try out new makeup vicariously through her!

Estee

Estee is hilarious and I have this strange deeply-held belief that we would be really good friends if we met in real life. Plus her boyfriend’s name is Aslan. Like from Narnia. Come on. That’s awesome!

I highly recommend checking her out if you love makeup. She can be found on her blog and her two YouTube channels: Essie Button and Essie Button Vlogs.

My favorite posts she does are the Monthly Favorites and the Get Ready With Me series.

Who’s your favorite blogger, beauty or otherwise?

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ One Response to Makeup Monday: Favorite Beauty Blogger

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Makeup Monday: Favorite Beauty Blogger at with whimsy.

meta

