J. Crew Factory Wishlist

August 22, 2013 § 1 Comment

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 |12

It’s no secret that I love J. Crew Factory. And they have an amazing new collection right now that I am just loving!

I would really like to take every one of these home with me. But if I had to pick only three, I think I’d get the gold link necklace, the gold stud earrings, and the pink pencil pants.

And these two weekend outfits. Dy-ing.

Tagged: , , ,

§ One Response to J. Crew Factory Wishlist

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading J. Crew Factory Wishlist at with whimsy.

meta

