Loving Lately: Claudia Mejerle

October 23, 2013 § Leave a comment

So remember that time I posted about Amy Osaba, the floral designer? I haven’t spotlighted someone I’m loving lately, so I thought I would bring that back.

Claudia

Claudia Mejerle is an up-and-coming Atlanta makeup artist, who happens to be a friend of mine {I’m pretty proud of that fact!}. She left her corporate job in 2010 to start her own business, pursuing her passion of making ladies look lovely, which she often found translates to an inner confidence. Ever since setting out on her own, we have watched her become a snowball of success! A staple in the Atlanta wedding circuit, she has really become the most prominent makeup artist in our sweet city.

Possessing an amazing grace that puts people right at ease, and pairing that with a flawless taste level, she ends up making every woman look like exactly what they’d hoped for, but may not have been able to put their finger on. Just last week, I sat in on my soon-to-be sister-in-law’s trial run and was in awe of how she nailed looks on the first try with three very picky females. They were all glowing. It was magical.

*all photos from claudiamejerle.com*

I am extremely excited to have her “do me up” for Carrie’s wedding in December and will most definitely post a picture of the final product when the wedding photos are in!

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Loving Lately: Claudia Mejerle at with whimsy.

meta

